Procurar
Acompanhante Jude Student

Jude Student

Lisboa, Portugal

Sobre mim:

♡ I'm not a pro ♡
Hello I’m Jude  ♡ I'm 20 years old and I'm Portuguese.  I am an IT engineering student at the University of Engineering of Lisbon. I also love code programming. I speak fluent english. 

About my personality
 I'm an enthusiastic and creative person, and simplicity is at the core of my being. I have two passions that define me: sports and music, as you can see in my photos with my vinyl records taking a special place.

I was born and raised in Portugal, and my love for my country runs deep. When the opportunity arises, I grab my surfboard and ride the waves. And when I travel to colder destinations, it's snowboarding that makes me feel alive. My friends often describe me as the most cheerful and humorous person they know, and I consider myself a happy individual who cherishes the brighter side of life.

Furthermore, I'm an avid reader, often getting lost in the pages of a good book. The colors blue and red captivate me, each with its own unique energy. And when it comes to flowers, the sunflower is my ultimate choice, representing the joy and positivity I try to spread wherever I go.

I can't deny my appreciation for a good drink as well. A glass of white wine or a touch of whiskey are my favorites for relaxation and celebrating life. I love falling in love with life, savoring every present moment as if it were a gift in itself. 

I’m not a pro and I have classes so I advise you to book in advance, because I don’t escort everyday and in exams time is totally impossible. 

All the pictures are mine, my body is natural (no fake boobs , no fake lips, no plastic sirurgy).

I love to experience real passionate moments ❤️ my favorito thing is kissing ❣, love to have a shower together, massage, kissing and having a nice time with no rush, just having fun relax going with the flow . I think I’m totally girlfriend style. 

➡️If you need more information please contact me via WhatsApp or telegram . Thank you !!!

Localização Oceanário de Lisboa, Esplanada Dom Carlos I, Lisboa, Portugal
Idade 20
Cor Olhos Azuis
Nacionalidade Portuguesa
Altura< 1.61m
Peso 50kg
Idiomas Português Inglês
Tattoo Sim
Piercing Sim
Localização Só Deslocações
Horário Dia & Noite
Price Outcall: 260€
Ver direcções Ver mapa

Comentários (0)

Sem comentários

Escreva um comentário